EVENTS IN FEBRUARY

Meditation

Finde die Liebe in Dir

Oft suchen wir die Liebe überall und werden sehr häufig enttäuscht, da wir nie bekommen, was wir wirklich wollen.

Zeit zu uns zu finden, und die Liebe in uns zu erwecken, so dass wir erstrahlen können, und finden, was wir wirklich suchen.

In einer Meditation können wir uns so schön mit der Liebe verbinden. Ich freue mich auf Dich.

Mehr Lesen

Ich freue mich Euch im Discover-Health.center in Freienbach zu begrüssen.

Donnerstag 22. Februar 19 bis ca 20 Uhr.

EVENTS IN MARCH

Ich kann einfach nicht Nein sagen

Wenn Du Ja zu anderen sagst, bedenke stets ob Du damit nicht Nein zu Dir sagst! (Wahre Weisheit adaptiert von Louise L. Hay)

Wir sind gutmütig und sehr hilfsbereit. Ist doch auch schön anderen zu helfen.

Dennoch kann es vorkommen, dass wir uns ausgenützt fühlen, oder einfach ausgelaugt, denn mit all dem Helfen bei anderen haben wir kaum Zeit zu uns zu schauen.

Lernen, dass wir zuerst auch mal an uns denken müssen, bevor wir geben können, denn von einem leeren Krug kann man nicht mehr einschenken oder schöpfen.

Ich freue mich, Dich auf Deinem Weg zu unterstützen, damit auch Du lernst auf Dich selber zu hören.

Ich werde Dich durch einfache Übungen führen, so dass auch Du Deinen Alltag besser meistern kannst, und JA zu Dir selber sagen kannst.

Mehr Lesen

Ich freue mich Euch im Discover-Health.center in Freienbach zu begrüssen.

Donnerstag 22. März 19 bis ca 20 Uhr.

PAST EVENTS – AVAILABLE IN MY SHOP

Connect to your angels

The angels are all around us.

Ready to assist us in any situation.

Learn how to connect to your angels, and how to ask for help. Feel the love from the Angels

Learn More

Looking froward to being with you

Wednesday December 13, 2pm CET, 1pm London, 8am New York, 9pm Hong Kong
replay available 

7 ways to connect to your inner love

I often felt unloved.
disconnected
and was not able to accept myself either.

Learn some easy to use energy tools that help you to connect to the love within.

And dive into a deeply healing meditation with me.

Looking froward to being with you

Thursday September 21, 2pm CEST, 1pm London, 8am New York, 10pm Sydney replay available 

Swing Back Into Your Flow

Summer is coming to an end.
Back to school is in sight.
Eclipses might rock our boat.
Feeling tired and exhausted and blocked.

Learn some easy energy tools that help you to get back into your flow quickly.

And dive into a deeply healing meditation with me.

Looking froward to being with you

Wednesday August 23, 2pm CEST, 1pm London, 8am New York, 10pm Sydney replay available 

Connect to your inner calm

Release Fear, Worries and pain.

Learn some useful tools and dive into a deeply healing guided meditation.
Learn More

now available on my healing shop

Summer Solstice Online Gathering

We opened our hearts to the love and light and dove into an amazing guided meditation. Learn More

Deeply healing meditation now available on my healing shop 

Learn How To Clear Your Relationships

Online Event on clearing and healing your Relationships (family, business, friends and romantic)

Was held on May 17, read more about it

Now available in my shop as a downloadable Video File.

Be Your Own Best Valentine

Webinar on Love and voicing your wishes. Learn how you can be your own best Valentine on every day of the year.

Was held on Valentine’s Day February 14

Now available in my shop as a Webinar.

Subscribe To MyNewsletter


Thank you for visiting my Website.

I love to stay in contact with you.
Would you like to learn more about Heart Flow Healing?
Please type in your email below to receive my Newsletter, where I share how to stay in the flow of your heart.

Warm hugs, Caroline

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This