It is so easy to embrace our good sides, the sides we are proud of, the sides we show to the world.

What about the sides we shy away from, the sides we hide, the sides we feel ashamed of or not good enough about.

I always felt I was too sensitive, and I heard all around, that I need to toughen up.

It took me years to learn to embrace this side of me, the one I felt was not good enough, the one I felt I needed to change. It was during a healing session, that I realised, wow being sensitive is actually an asset. I can feel my clients more clearly, because I am so sensitive.

So being sensitive is now my greatest gift.

Are you ready to embrace all of you, and maybe find some treasures hidden deep within?

What are you shying away from, what are you trying to hide and what are you trying to change?

I invite you to my Online Healing Webinar

Tuesday March 12th

3pm CET, 2pm UK, 10am New York, 10pm Perth and Hong Kong

Replay available (please sing up to receive it)

We will go through several healing tools, I share with you what helped me and invite you to try it out.

Afterwards we will dive into a deeply healing meditation together.

Sign Up Now

Looking very much forward to being with you

Warm hugs

Signature Caroline Palmy

 

 

Subscribe To My Newsletter

Thank you for visiting my Website.

I love to stay in contact with you.
Would you love to learn more about Heart Flow Healing?
Why not stay in touch via my Newsletter, in which I share a lot about healing and staying in the flow of your heart.

Warm hugs, Caroline

You can opt out at any time - I don't share or sell your data, see my
privacy policy for more info ♥

Subscribe to my Newsletter

Thank you for visiting my Website.

 

I love to stay in contact with you.
Would you like to learn more about Heart Flow Healing?Please type in your email below to receive my Newsletter, where I share how to stay in the flow of your heart.

 

Warm hugs, Caroline

You can opt out at any time - I don't share or sell your data,
see my privacy policy for more info ♥

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This